- Room To Breathe -

Hello . Inlägg 149.



Lämnar er med lite ord, sammansatta till en vacker text.
En text som får beskriva hur det känns, inte alltid men just nu.
Ett inlägg som kanske bara är onödigt, men för mig väldigt nödvändigt.
Läs om ni vill eller scrolla ner till mitt tidigare inlägg från idag.
För mig spelar det ingen roll och säkert inte för er heller.

Älskar de flesta av er som läser det här!
Tack för att just ni är mina vänner.


You think you know me think I give a damn
The girl who was foolish has made me a woman
Is it wrong that I don't care that I don't want you anywhere
Near my face near my friends
Don't shed a tear when my life ends

Well I told you not to call me cause
I just cant stand your voice
And all it takes is your name mentioned to ignit the fear of suffering
Dont even say you're sorry cause i know it's all a lie
Here's goodbye forever can't you just give me just a little
Room to breathe (can't you just leave it alone now)
Give me just a little room to breathe (don't you think you've taken enough now)

Nothing you say now can change anything
I don't care how you feel I don't care what you mean
Save it all for someone else
You can drag them through your hell
For all I care and I don't
You killed me once wasn't that enough

Can't get far enough away

Well i told you not to call me cause I just can't stand your lies
I said goodbye forever can't you give me just a little room to breathe



.This is what it feels like right now.








.HÖRES SENARE ELLER I MÖRA.














































"All we have is shadows on the wall"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0